ekp_5722

I did a maternity session for my sweet cousin on Christmas day.  We had our family Christmas out on another cousin’s farm, so after eating we just walked out into their field. Lucky for us, we also walked by an open shed and saw this cute chair sitting inside.  Andrea B, I’m sure you’re going to redo these for your house, but they were PERFECT for our session.

I am completely in love with these pictures.  They are gorgeous.  My cousin, Andrea W, looks amazing.  She’s glowing.  And her colors + the setting?  It’s so perfect.  Also, I just love my cousin.  My sister and I always call her our other sister.

My sister helped with this session and it made me think I should always have an assistant along.  She was super helpful, so thank you to Sarah!  This session also made me think I should hunt down more maternity sessions.

 

