I can’t believe I just did a Christmas design, but it’s true.

It’s already time to start thinking about Christmas Mini Sessions!

Kids are going back to school, football is kicking off, and the weather is just moments away from giving us a reprieve.

This year I’m offering 10 mini session spots spread over 2 weekends.  Last year they filled up pretty quick with the measly 4 spots I offered.  Hello, I was 34 weeks pregnant at last year’s sessions.

You can choose from an urban setting (we did 6th and Waller last year, and the shots came out fantastic) and a more natural setting (location to be determined).

When the spots fill up, they fill up!  So if you’re dying for that 9:30 urban setting, you better book quick!  🙂  No pressure.

If you’re a current client and neither of these dates work, or you have a special need, get in touch with me and let’s see if we can work something out.

*This is the same deal as last year!  Cool, no inflation.

