I got the pleasure of meeting this family in a roundabout way.  Remember that giveaway I did?  Well, Sarah won it.  And then she gave her free session to her friends.  The F family just brought home their son, and Sarah thought they would love a session with their little guy.

As much as I would have loved meeting Sarah and her husband, I am so glad I met this family.  They are real.  They’re funny.  They have amazing taste (I had house envy the whole time I was there).  They love adoption.  They’re awesome.

Baby M is not a small, fragile baby.  He is strong, and heavy, and obviously in love with his parents.  His dad is pretty great at evoking one of those elusive smiles.

This session is going to prove difficult to edit for one reason only: narrowing down the images to a reasonable number is going to be challenging.  There are so many good ones.  They’ll have the best of the best, I guess. 🙂

J&J, enjoy these, I can’t wait to get you your gallery!

Mustache on a baby? Yes, please. How cute is this little man?!

See how strong M is? I wasn't kidding. And this is seconds before he pulled another skill out of his pocket and rolled over!

Adorable.

