Hi friends.

I’ve been checked out for awhile.  Life got really busy there for awhile.  I’m glad it happened during the “slow” season for photography.

But with this warm air and light evenings, it’s time to jump back into this thing called photography.  *Not that I’ve been out of photography.  Maybe you don’t know this, but daily I get the opportunity to refine my skills and stretch my creativity through a thing called the 365 Project.  A photo a day for an entire year.  But I digress…

Easter is coming soon, and that is always a great occasion to have some family photos done, or just the kiddos.  You’ve probably already purchased cute outfits, baskets and hats and flowers make great props, and heck, it’s SPRING!

So sign up for a Spring Mini Session.

They’re quick.  Easy.  A great way to swiftly update those family photos.

2 Saturdays with 4 spots each.  Get ’em while they’re hot.

