Random.org was consulted, and entry #5, Sarah, is the winner of a free couples session!  Yea Sarah!

Sarah’s reason for wanting the session: Because after (almost) 7 years of marriage and two kids I think it’s time to upgrade from our wedding photos.

I’m going to agree with you, Sarah.  🙂

Email me at erikaknoxphotography@gmail.com and we can get you guys set up!

For everyone else who commented, shoot me an email, too (by Monday, the 14th). I wanted everyone to win!  No one told me that when you do a giveaway, it’s actually hard to not give something away to everyone!  Yikes!  So I have an offer for those of you who commented.  Because I can’t stand that some of you haven’t had a pro picture with your sweetheart in many YEARS!  Or ever, Adrianne.  🙂

I really wanted every single one of you to win!  So in a small way, you all will.  But in a big way, Sarah did!

