So it’s coming down to the wire on what to get your sweetheart for Valentine’s Day.  Which, judging by Facebook statuses, is everyone’s favorite holiday, am I right?  Why not play it safe and get some couples photography done?  Or, better, boudoir photography?  Ladies?  No man will hate that.

Okay, I’ll let you ruminate on those thoughts.

Comment on here with your #1 reason why you would L O V E a session with your sweetie and I’ll do one of those random drawings Friday for a free half hour session in the month of February.  For multiple entries repost this link on your Facebook or blog and come back here and comment again telling me you did just that!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

* It’s not my thing to give away sessions or give discounts, but it’s Valentine’s Day, after all.  So, this is a rare opportunity that should be seized!

