Okay, they’re not engaged.  They’re married.  And oh so sweet together.  I marked them as engaged because you know what, if you’re engaged, you too can be this stinkin’ adorable.

F & N are so lovable.  They met in China.  Where they lived for 2 years.  Serving with a missions organization.  What a wild beginning to their story, right?  N is quiet and soft spoken and perfectly ironic.  F is passionate and fiery and reads aloud better than anyone I’ve ever met.  I’m so glad to know them.

I had this setting in mind, and there was no one better to have a session in it then these two.  Funky, colorful, and grunge.  Beautiful.

This is just another client preview where I had the hardest time choosing which images to sneak peek… there are so many that are outstanding!  These two made my job SUPER easy!

