Every now and then I get a non-person subject to shoot.  It’s always a challenge to come up with creative ways to capture the product, and in this case it was particularly challenging because the product was being worn by some crazy kids!

Nutmeg Kid’s Clothing is owned and operated by my sister-in-law’s sister-in-law.  How about that connection?  Megan is absolutely gifted at the sewing machine, at a craft table, and at Trivial Pursuit and Battle of the Sexes.  Just in case you’re looking for a teammate.

Check her out on facebook, and order your custom children’s clothing from her, you will.not.be.disappointed.  Seriously, she is so good.  How do I know that?  Oh, because she only whipped up the cutest elephant costume EVER for my son this Halloween, and she’s making a custom bean bag chair for my prop supply.  Aside from all the other cute creations I’ve coveted at my sister-in-law’s house over the years.

Megan, you rock!

Elephant costume designed and made by Nutmeg Kid's Clothing.

For all you sports fans out there, a jumper for your little sports fan. This comes in any school fabric you can think of or Megan can find.

Custome kid's scarf just in time for fall? Yes, please.

